Dance Deewane 3 Contestants List, Host, Judges, Starting Date Update

Dance Deewane 3

Dance Deewane 3 Cast New Dance Show In India-


Colors TV launched a brand new season of Dance Deewane 3 (डांस दीवाने three) season 3 for the year 2021 with prime hand-picked contestants of all the three generations.

Dance Deewane 3 emotional new promos weekly showcasing all the contestants United Nations agency can participate during this season.

The auditions of Doctor of Divinity already started for all the 3 generations United Nations agency needs to participate as Solo, Duet, Trio, or in cluster.

Dance Deewane season three are hosted and conferred by The King of film Raghav Juyal exchange Arjun Bijlani.

This season can begin telecast from twenty seventh Gregorian calendar month 2021 exchange Bigg Boss fourteen.

Dance Deewane 3 Judges

  • Madhuri Dixit
  • Tushar Kalia
  • Dharmesh Yelande

Dance Deewane 3

Dance Deewane 3 Starting Date / Timing

Show name Dance Deewane Season 3
Channel Colors TV & Voot
Starting date 27th February 2021
Telecast Time Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat Telecast Will be Updated Soon

Dance Deewane 3 Show Contestants List-

Sr no. Contestant Name From Generation Status
1 Jamna Mumbai 3rd Competing
2 Gunjan Sinha Guwahati 1st Competing
3 Ajay-Shilpa Phalke Kolhapur 3rd Competing
4 Chainveer Singh Jaipur 2nd Competing
5 Sohail Aligarh 1st Competing
6 Uday Neemuch 2nd Competing
7 Piyush Gurbhele Nagpur 2nd Competing
8 Bone Brothers Jodhpur 2nd Competing
9 Eleangels Mumbai 1st Competing
10 Papai-Antara Barasat 2nd Competing
11 Aman Kumar Raj Not known 1st Competing
12 Arundhati Garnaik Mumbai 2nd Competing
13 Sahil & Anjali Delhi 2nd Competing
14 Dr. Richa Negi Bangalore 2nd Competing
15 Presha Ahmedabad 1st Competing
16 Rahul Solanki Mumbai 2nd Competing
17 Somaansh New Delhi 1st Competing
18 Tejas Mumbai 2nd Competing
19 Pallavi Mumbai 3rd

We Will be Updated Soon…….

Also Read- Shaurya Aur Anokhi Ki Kahani


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here