Apna Time Bhi Aayega New serial (Zee TV) Show Cast & Crew, Actors Timings Story Updates



Apna Time Bhi Aayega New serial-

Apna Time Bhi Aayega is a brand New new TV show on zee TV, that was premiered on 20 Oct 2020.

The story revolves around a young middle-class girl who aspires to earn a lot of fame in life. Here’s the complete list of the cast and crew of “Apna Time Bhi Aayega”

The revolve around a young and aspirational middle-class girl rani, who aims to achieve a lot of success in life and earn huge money and respect for her father.Apna Time Bhi Aayega may be a lovely Serial premiered on 20 Oct 2020 on zee TV.



This show is produced by Ved raj. Apna Time Bhi Aayega is a story of a girl named rani. rani who loves her father the most, but she wanted to achieve her dreams. Anushka sen who plays the role of rani has been replaced by “Megha Ray”.

This show is directed by Anil V Kumar and created under Shoonya square Productions. Music during this serial is given by Isha Vedraj and Punit Dixit. Here could be a updated data on Apna Time Bhi Aayega Serial cast Real Name, Apna Time Bhi Aayega Serial timing and Story.


Megha Ray


As : Rani

Anushka Sen

Anushka Sen


As : Rani (Replaced by Megha Ray)

Fahmaan Khan


As : Veer Pratap Singh Rajawat

Apna Time Bhi Aayega Serial / Repeat Telecast Timing

Show Name Apna Time Bhi Aayega
Main Cast Megha Ray
Fahmaan Khan
Genre Drama
Director Anil V Kumar
Producer Ved Raj
Story & Screenplay Abhijeet Sinha and Tanya Sinha
Dialogue Manasvi Arya
Editor Sanjay Kamla Singh
Vikas Jha
Music Isha Vedraj
Punit Dixit
DOP Shabbir Naik
Creative Director Vidhi Naresh Tandon
Production Head Akhilesh Choudhary
Manoj Shinde
Production House Shoonya Square Productions.



Channel Name Zee TV
Show Timings Monday to Saturday at 7pm
Running Time 20-25 Minutes
Starting Date 20 October 2020
Repeat Telecast Time 01:30pm
Language Hindi
Country India


Apna Time Bhi Aayega Serial Cast/ Real Name

  • Megha Ray As Rani
  • Anuskha Sen As : Rani (Replaced by Megha Ray)
  • Fahmaan Khan As Veer Pratap Singh Rajawat
  • Pratish Vohra As Randheer
  • Tannaz Irani As Rajeshwari Singh Rajawat
  • Yajuvendra Singh As Sanjay Singh Rajawat
  • Gargi Patel As Bhairavi Singh Rajawat
  • Akshita Arora As Suman
  • Sehrish Ali As Nandini Singh Rajawat
  • Hemant Lavaniya As Vikram Singh Rajawat
  • Priyal Shah As Kiara Singh Suryavanshi
  • Samaksh Sudi As Jai Singh Shekhawat
  • Komal Sharma As Kumud
  • Hiten Meghrajani As Arun
  • Karan Kaushal Sharma As Mr Suryavanshi

We Will be Updated Soon…..

Also Read-Kyun Utthe Dil Chhod Aaye


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here